We are an MDE "A" Rated School
  • Attention 11th graders:
    To stay informed about Sophomore news, events, and fundraisers, please sign up for the Class of 2020 Remind.

    To sign up, text @4kebb to 81010.

    Come share in the Vision of the Class of 2020!!
Class of 2020 Student Government
  • .
    Class Officers:

    President: Carly Pope

    Vice President: Madison Hultz 

    Secretary: Ashley Jenkins

    Treasurer: Presleigh Schultz


    Class Representatives:

    Peri Davis

    Christian Glass

    Samantha Holland

    Serena Howell

    JaMecus Howze

    Lance Strahan

    Brooke Welford

    Brianna Wilkerson





Class Sponsors